CDTFA Statewide Compliance & Outreach Program (SCOP) Team Areas

Areas displayed are intended to show an approximate canvassing area for the designated team and are subject to change. Updated May 29, 2020.

  • Team 1–Oakland (CH)
  • Team 2–Sacramento (KH)
  • Team 3–San Jose (GH)
  • Team 4–Glendale (AC)
  • Team 5–Cerritos (AA)
  • Team 6–Irvine (EA)
  • Team 7–Riverside (EH)
  • Team 8–Santa Clarita (SO)
  • Team 9–San Diego (FH)
  • Team 10–Rancho Cucamonga (RC)